Boys Golf Records

State Participants

Adam Hanson - 1996, 1997, 1998 - 5th Place Zach Hanson - 1996 Joe Schoenbauer - 2008 Matt Wagner - 2010, 2012 Mitch Dewey - 2023

Conference Champions (Individual)

Adam Hanson 1997, 1998 Hunter Pfingsten - 2015

Conference Champions (Team)

2021, 2022, 2023

Sub-Section Champions

1995, 1996, 2002, 2010, 2012, 2021

Section Champions and State (Team)

2021 - 5th Place

Team Scoring Record

304 Quad County Conference Meet at Tipsinah Mounds 2023